Revathi Equipment Limited

Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee

Members

- Mr. V.V. Subramanian Independent & Non Executive Director
- Mr. Kishore Nanik Sidhwani Independent & Non Executive Director
- Mr. B.V.Ramanan Independent & Non Executive Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Members

- Mr. V.V. Subramanian Independent & Non Executive Director
- Mr. Kishore Nanik Sidhwani Independent & Non Executive Director
- Mr. B.V.Ramanan Independent & Non Executive Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Members

- Mr. V.V. Subramanian Independent & Non Executive Director
- Mr. Kishore Nanik Sidhwani Independent & Non Executive Director
- Mr. B.V.Ramanan Independent & Non Executive Director

Corporate Social Relationship Committee

Members

- Mr. Abhishek Dalmia Executive and Non Independent Director
- Mr. Kishore Nanik Sidhwani Independent & Non Executive Director
- Mr. B.V.Ramanan Independent & Non Executive Director